Falcons News · 2020 Fall Sport Athlete Call-Out


Attention all prospective athletes at John Glenn High School.  We are asking for all athletes to check in with their fall coaches via email so that they may begin to formulate their rosters and give more information on practices.  This is typically handled in the spring season but with school closure it wasn’t possible.  Please email the coach of your fall sport if you’d like to participate this fall.

JGHS will be releasing our July 6th Athletic Return information soon.  Please continue to monitor this website for more information.

FALL SPORT HEAD COACHES

Football – Austin Foust – afoust@jgsc.k12.in.us

Boys Soccer – Keith Meola – kmeola@jgsc.k12.in.us

Girls Soccer – Bobbi Milliken – bobbie_milliken1@sbcglobal.net

Boys/Girls Tennis – Gavin McNeeley – gmcneeley@jgsc.k12.in.us

Volleyball – Taylor Kalucki – tkalucki@jgsc.k12.in.us

Cross Country – Austin O’Connor – austin.oconnor33@gmail.com

Girls Golf – Randy Schmeltz – rschmelt@jgsc.k12.in.us

Cheerleading – Heather Boyer – hboyer@jgsc.k12.in.us

WINTER SPORT HEAD COACHES

Boys Basketball – Travis Hannah – thannah@jgsc.k12.in.us

Girls Basketball – Ted Hayden – thayden@jgsc.k12.in.us

Wrestling – Andy King – aking@jgsc.k12.in.us

SPRING SPORT HEAD COACHES

Baseball – John Nadolny – jnadolny@jgsc.k12.in.us

Softball – Shonne Birch – sbirch@jgsc.k12.in.us

Boys Track – Austin O’Connor – austin.oconnor33@gmail.com

Girls Track – Kim Tokoly – ktokoly@jgsc.k12.in.us

Boys Golf – Chip Cochran – ccochran@jgsc.k12.in.us

Girls Tennis – Gavin McNeeley – gmcneeley@jgsc.k12.in.us