Falcons News · Volleyball IHSAA Sectional Information


Parking/Entrance:  All games will be played at New Prairie High School

Participating teams should enter NPHS through door S1 and use the main parking lot that is located between the high school and middle school.

Admission: All tickets are $6.00 and will be sold at the gate – NO SEASON TICKETS CAN BE SOLD:

Spectators will need to wear masks and social distance inside the facility. There will be designated seating for each team

Schedule:

Session 1: Quarterfinal Matches on October 15th Match

#1: SB Clay vs. SB Washington Match ***(Washington advances due to Clay withdrawing from tournament)

#2 5:30pm Central /6:30pm Eastern – Mishawaka Marian vs. New Prairie

Session 2: Semi-Final Matches Match

#3: 10am Central / 11am Eastern – John Glenn vs. SB Washington

#4: TBD* – SB St. Joseph vs. M2 Winner

Session 3: Championship Match Match

#5: 6:30pm Central / 7:30pm Eastern – M3 vs. M4 Winner

*Second match will begin approx.15 minutes after the completion of the first match. The team benches will be disinfected prior to teams in the second match of the day using them. The Auxiliary gym will be available for shared use for stretching and ball handling prior to the formal warm up on the completion court. Team listed second is the designated home team and will wear dark uniforms. The home team listed will use the Southeast bench and the visiting team will use the Southwest bench.