crop_original Latest photo galleries

rss_feed Latest News

Boys and Girls Basketball @ New Prairie – Changes

The JV and Varsity Basketball games vs. New Prairie High School have been combined into a B/G Doubleheader on Friday (1/25).  There is no longer any games vs. New Prairie on 1/26. The schedule is as follows: 5pm Central/6pm Eastern – JV Girls in Aux Gym 5:30pm Central/6:30pm Eastern – Varsity Boys in Main Gym (20min following