EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Baseball (Boys JV)

North Judson High School (A)

Mon, Apr. 1 2024

5:15 PM EDT

North Judson High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Rochester High School (A)

Tue, Apr. 2 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Rochester High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Pioneer Jr-Sr High School (A)

Fri, Apr. 5 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Pioneer Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

South Bend Adams High Sch (H)

Mon, Apr. 8 2024

5:30 PM EDT

John Glenn High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Culver Military Academy (H)

Tue, Apr. 9 2024

5:15 PM EDT

John Glenn High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Penn High School (A)

Wed, Apr. 10 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Penn High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Kouts High School (A)

Fri, Apr. 12 2024

5:45 PM EDT

Kouts High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Jimtown High School (H)

Mon, Apr. 15 2024

5:00 PM EDT

John Glenn High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Bremen High School (A)

Wed, Apr. 17 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Bremen High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

TBA (H)

Mon, Apr. 22 2024

5:30 PM EDT

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Elkhart High School (H)

Wed, Apr. 24 2024

5:30 PM EDT

John Glenn High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

LaPorte High School (A)

Sat, Apr. 27 2024

11:00 AM EDT

LaPorte High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

South Bend Riley High Sch (A)

Mon, Apr. 29 2024

5:30 PM EDT

South Bend Riley High Sch

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

New Prairie High School (A)

Mon, May. 6 2024

5:00 PM EDT

New Prairie High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

South Central High School (A)

Tue, May. 7 2024

5:30 PM EDT

South Central High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

South Bend St Joseph's High (H)

Wed, May. 8 2024

5:00 PM EDT

John Glenn High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Knox High School (H)

Thu, May. 9 2024

5:30 PM EDT

John Glenn High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Mishawaka Marian High School (A)

Mon, May. 13 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Mishawaka Marian High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

Wheeler High School (H)

Thu, May. 16 2024

6:00 PM EDT

John Glenn High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV)

New Prairie 4-Way Tourney (A)

Sat, May. 18 2024

10:00 AM EDT

New Prairie High School

DETAILS