EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Track & Field (Girls V)

Rochester High School (H)

Thu, Apr. 4 2024

5:30 PM EDT

John Glenn High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Girls V)

Bremen High School (H)

Tue, Apr. 9 2024

5:00 PM EDT

John Glenn High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Girls V)

Jimtown High School (H)

Tue, Apr. 16 2024

5:00 PM EDT

John Glenn High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Girls V)

Winamac High School (A)

Thu, Apr. 18 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Winamac High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Girls V)

Dick Deardurff Classic (A)

Sat, Apr. 20 2024

11:00 AM EDT

Kesling Track Complex

DETAILS

Track & Field (Girls V)

Mishawaka Marian High School (A)

Tue, Apr. 23 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Mishawaka Marian High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Girls V)

Lancer Relays (A)

Fri, Apr. 26 2024

4:30 PM EDT

LaVille Jr/Sr High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Girls V)

S.B. Washington (H)

Tue, Apr. 30 2024

5:00 PM EDT

John Glenn High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Girls V)

Dennis Rippy Invitational (H)

Fri, May. 3 2024

5:30 PM EDT

John Glenn High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Girls V)

NIC JV Meet (A)

Sat, May. 4 2024

9:00 AM EDT

Elkhart High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Girls V)

NIC MEET (A)

Tue, May. 7 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Elkhart High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Girls V)

Girls Sectionals (A)

Tue, May. 14 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Mishawaka High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Girls V)

Girls Regionals (A)

Tue, May. 21 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Goshen High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Girls V)

Girls State Championship (A)

Fri, May. 31 2024

3:00 PM EDT

Bloomington

DETAILS