EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Softball (Girls V)

Knox High School (H)

Tue, Apr. 2 2024

5:30 PM EDT

John Glenn High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Triton High School (H)

Thu, Apr. 4 2024

5:00 PM EDT

John Glenn High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

South Bend Adams High Sch (H)

Mon, Apr. 8 2024

5:30 PM EDT

John Glenn High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Penn High School (A)

Wed, Apr. 10 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Penn High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Plymouth High School (A)

Thu, Apr. 11 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Plymouth High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Tippecanoe Valley High Sc (A)

Sat, Apr. 13 2024

11:00 AM EDT

Tippecanoe Valley High Sc

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Jimtown High School (H)

Mon, Apr. 15 2024

5:00 PM EDT

John Glenn High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Bremen High School (A)

Wed, Apr. 17 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Bremen High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Rochester High School (A)

Thu, Apr. 18 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Rochester High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Wheeler High School (H)

Sat, Apr. 20 2024

12:00 PM EDT

John Glenn High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

South Bend Clay High School (H)

Mon, Apr. 22 2024

5:30 PM EDT

John Glenn High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Elkhart High School (H)

Wed, Apr. 24 2024

5:30 PM EDT

John Glenn High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

South Central High School (A)

Thu, Apr. 25 2024

5:30 PM EDT

South Central Jr-Sr High School (Union Mills)

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Elkhart Christian Academy (H)

Fri, Apr. 26 2024

5:15 PM EDT

John Glenn High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

South Bend Riley (A)

Mon, Apr. 29 2024

5:30 PM EDT

South Bend Riley

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

South Bend Washington (H)

Wed, May. 1 2024

5:00 PM EDT

John Glenn High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Kouts Middle/High School (H)

Thu, May. 2 2024

5:30 PM EDT

John Glenn

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

South Bend Career Academy (H)

Sat, May. 4 2024

10:00 AM EDT

John Glenn High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

New Prairie High School (A)

Mon, May. 6 2024

5:30 PM EDT

New Prairie High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Saint Josephs High School - South Bend (H)

Wed, May. 8 2024

5:00 PM EDT

John Glenn High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

LaVille Jr/Sr High School (A)

Fri, May. 10 2024

5:30 PM EDT

LaVille Jr/Sr High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Queen of Diamonds Tournament (H)

Sat, May. 11 2024

10:00 AM EDT

John Glenn High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Mishawaka Marian (A)

Mon, May. 13 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Mishawaka Marian

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Culver Academies (H)

Wed, May. 15 2024

5:30 PM EDT

John Glenn High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Wheeler High School (A)

Thu, May. 16 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Wheeler HS/Union Township MS

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

LaPorte High School (H)

Fri, May. 17 2024

5:00 PM EDT

John Glenn High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Sectional (A)

Tue, May. 21 2024

5:30 PM EDT

TBA

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Sectional (A)

Thu, May. 23 2024

5:30 PM EDT

TBA

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Sectional Final (A)

Sat, May. 25 2024

11:00 AM EDT

TBA

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Regionals (A)

Tue, May. 28 2024

5:00 PM EDT

TBA

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Semi - State (A)

Sat, Jun. 1 2024

11:00 AM EDT

TBA

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

State Championship (A)

Sat, Jun. 8 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Purdue University

DETAILS