EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Track & Field (Boys V)

Canceled:

All-Comers Indoor Meet (A)

Tue, Mar. 12 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Culver Academies

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

Rochester High School (H)

Thu, Apr. 4 2024

5:30 PM EDT

John Glenn High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

Bremen High School (H)

Tue, Apr. 9 2024

5:00 PM EDT

John Glenn High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

Jimtown High School (H)

Tue, Apr. 16 2024

5:00 PM EDT

John Glenn High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

Winamac Community High School (A)

Thu, Apr. 18 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Winamac Community High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

Dick Deardurff Classic (A)

Sat, Apr. 20 2024

11:00 AM EDT

Kesling Track Complex

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

Mishawaka Marian High School (A)

Tue, Apr. 23 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Mishawaka Marian High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

Lancer Relays (A)

Fri, Apr. 26 2024

4:30 PM EDT

LaVille Jr/Sr High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

Lancer Relays (A)

Fri, Apr. 26 2024

5:30 PM EDT

LaVille

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

S.B. Washington (H)

Tue, Apr. 30 2024

5:00 PM EDT

John Glenn High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

Dennis Rippy Invitational (H)

Fri, May. 3 2024

5:30 PM EDT

John Glenn High School (Track)

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

NIC JV Meet (A)

Sat, May. 4 2024

9:00 AM EDT

Elkhart High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

NIC Meet (A)

Thu, May. 9 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Elkhart High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

Sectionals (A)

Thu, May. 16 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Penn High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

Regionals (A)

Thu, May. 23 2024

12:00 AM EDT

Warsaw High School

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys V)

State Championship (A)

Sat, Jun. 1 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Bloomington

DETAILS