EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Baseball (Boys V)

Mishawaka (Scrimmage) (A)

Thu, Mar. 21 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Mishawaka High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Rochester High School (H)

Tue, Apr. 2 2024

5:00 PM EDT

John Glenn High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Kouts High School (H)

Thu, Apr. 4 2024

5:30 PM EDT

John Glenn High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

LaVille Jr/Sr High School (A)

Fri, Apr. 5 2024

5:00 PM EDT

LaVille Jr/Sr High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

South Bend Adams High Sch (A)

Mon, Apr. 8 2024

5:00 PM EDT

South Bend Adams High Sch

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Penn High School (H)

Wed, Apr. 10 2024

5:30 PM EDT

John Glenn High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Dick Reese Classic (H)

Sat, Apr. 13 2024

10:00 AM EDT

John Glenn High School (Scarbrough Park Baseball, Baseball Field)

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Jimtown High School (A)

Mon, Apr. 15 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Jimtown High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Bremen High School (H)

Wed, Apr. 17 2024

5:00 PM EDT

John Glenn High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Washington Township (DH) (H)

Sat, Apr. 20 2024

11:00 AM EDT

John Glenn High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

South Bend Clay (A)

Mon, Apr. 22 2024

5:30 PM EDT

South Bend Clay

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Elkhart High School (A)

Wed, Apr. 24 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Elkhart High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

South Central High School (H)

Thu, Apr. 25 2024

5:30 PM EDT

John Glenn High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

South Bend Riley (H)

Mon, Apr. 29 2024

5:00 PM EDT

John Glenn High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Westville High School (A)

Tue, Apr. 30 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Westville High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

South Bend Washington (A)

Wed, May. 1 2024

5:00 PM EDT

South Bend Washington

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Lakeland Invitational (A)

Sat, May. 4 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Lakeland Jr/Sr High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

New Prairie High School (H)

Mon, May. 6 2024

5:00 PM EDT

John Glenn High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Saint Josephs High School - South Bend (A)

Wed, May. 8 2024

5:00 PM EDT

St. Joseph's

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Morgan Township Middle/High School (A)

Sat, May. 11 2024

11:00 AM EDT

Morgan Township Middle/High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Mishawaka Marian (H)

Mon, May. 13 2024

5:30 PM EDT

John Glenn High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Tri-Township Jr.-Sr. High School (H)

Tue, May. 14 2024

5:30 PM EDT

John Glenn High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Wheeler High School (A)

Thu, May. 16 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Wheeler HS/Union Township MS

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Chris Rood Memorial Tournament (Morning) (A)

Sat, May. 18 2024

10:30 AM EDT

Wabash High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Sectional (A)

Wed, May. 22 2024

6:00 PM EDT

TBA

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Sectional Semifinal (A)

Thu, May. 23 2024

6:00 PM EDT

TBA

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Sectional Championship (A)

Mon, May. 27 2024

11:00 AM EDT

TBA

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Regionals (A)

Sat, Jun. 1 2024

11:00 AM EDT

Griffith Senior High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Semi - State (A)

Sat, Jun. 8 2024

11:00 AM EDT

Kokomo High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Semi-State Championship (A)

Sat, Jun. 8 2024

8:00 PM EDT

TBA

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

State Championship (A)

Fri, Jun. 14 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Victory Field, Indianapolis

DETAILS